Kansas City Board

See Kansas City Alumni Directors here.

Edmond Johnson, Chair of the Board

President and Chief Executive Officer

Premier Manufacturing, Inc. and ENFusion Frederick, Colorado

Patrick A. Dujakovich, Deputy Chair of the Board


Greater Kansas City AFL-CIO Kansas City, Missouri

María Griego-Raby, Chair of the Search Committee

President and Principal

Contract Associates Albuquerque, New Mexico

Doug Stussi

Executive Advisor

Love Family of Companies Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Ruben Alonso III

Chief Executive Officer

AltCap Kansas City, Missouri

Gregory Hohl

Chairman and President

Wahoo State Bank Wahoo, Nebraska

Patricia J. Minard

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Emprise Bank Wichita, Kansas

Kyle Heckman

Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer

Flatirons Bank Boulder, Colorado

Denver Branch Board

See Denver Alumni Directors here.

Navin Dimond, Chair of the Branch Board

Chief Executive Officer and Chairman

Stonebridge Companies Denver, Colorado

Jandel Allen-Davis

Chief Executive Officer and President

Craig Hospital Englewood, Colorado

Rachel Gerlach

Chief Credit Officer

Alpine Bank Glenwood Springs, Colorado

Nicole Glaros

Capital Investment Manager

Boulder, Colorado

Janice J. Lucero

President and Chief Executive Officer

MVD Express Albuquerque, New Mexico

Jeff Wallace

Chief Executive Officer

Wyoming Bank & Trust Cheyenne, Wyoming

Chris Wright

Chief Executive Officer

Liberty Oilfield Services Denver, Colorado

Oklahoma City Board

See Oklahoma City Alumni Directors here.

Katrina Washington, Chair of the Branch Board


Stratos Realty Group Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Susan Chapman Plumb

Board Chair and CEO

Bank of Cherokee County Tahlequah, Oklahoma

J. Walter Duncan IV


Duncan Oil Properties, Inc. Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Rhonda Hooper

President and Chief Executive Officer

Jordan Advertising Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Brady Sidwell

Owner and Principal

Sidwell Strategies, LLC Enid, Oklahoma

Christopher C. Turner

Chief Operating Officer and Executive Vice President

The First National Bank & Trust Company Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Dana S. Weber

Chief Executive Officer and Chair of the Board

Webco Industries, Inc. Sand Springs, Oklahoma

Omaha Board

See Omaha Alumni Directors here.

L. Javier Fernandez, Chair of the Branch Board

President and Chief Executive Officer

Omaha Public Power District Omaha, Nebraska

Annette Hamilton

Chief Operating Officer

Ho-Chunk, Inc. Winnebago, Nebraska

Zac Karpf


Platte Valley Bank Scottsbluff, Nebraska

Paul Maass

Chief Executive Officer

Scoular Omaha, Nebraska

Susan L. Martin

President and Secretary-Treasurer

Nebraska State AFL-CIO Lincoln, Nebraska

Dwayne W. Sieck

Managing Principal

Farnam Street Real Estate Capital Omaha, Nebraska

Carmen Tapio

Owner, President and Chief Executive Officer

North End Teleservices, LLC Omaha, Nebraska

Federal Advisory Council (FAC) Member

FAC members are eligible for three, one-year terms.

Jill Castilla

President and Chief Executive Officer

Citizens Bank of Edmond