Meet the Community Development team

Teesha Miller

Assistant Vice President and Community Affairs Officer

Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City Kansas City teesha.miller@kc.frb.org

Ariel Cisneros

Senior Advisor

Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City Denver ariel.cisneros@kc.frb.org

Dell Gines

Senior Community Development Advisor

Omaha Branch-Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City

Jeremy Hegle

Senior Community Development Advisor

Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City Kansas City jeremy.hegle@kc.frb.org

Steven Shepelwich

Senior Community Development Advisor

steven.shepelwich@kc.frb.org

Erin Davis

Senior Stakeholder Engagement Advisor

Denver erin.davis@kc.frb.org

Jennifer Wilding

Community Development Specialist

Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City jennifer.wilding@kc.frb.org