Meet the Community Development team

Learn more about Community Development at the Kansas City Fed.

Tammy Edwards

Senior Vice President, Community Engagement and Inclusion, and Director of the Office of Minority and Women Inclusion

Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City Kansas City

Teesha Miller

Assistant Vice President and Community Affairs Officer

Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City Kansas City Headquarters teesha.miller@kc.frb.org

Ariel Cisneros

Lead Community Development Advisor

Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City Denver Branch ariel.cisneros@kc.frb.org

Dell Gines

Lead Community Development Advisor

Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City Omaha Branch dell.gines@kc.frb.org

Jeremy Hegle

Lead Community Development Advisor

Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City Kansas City Headquarters jeremy.hegle@kc.frb.org

Steven Shepelwich

Lead Community Development Advisor

Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City Oklahoma City Branch steven.shepelwich@kc.frb.org

Steven Howland

Assistant Economist, Community Development

Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City Kansas City Headquarters steven.howland@kc.frb.org

Jennifer Wilding

Community Development Specialist

Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City Kansas City Headquarters jennifer.wilding@kc.frb.org