Meet the Search Committee

Under a process that is prescribed by the Federal Reserve Act, the Kansas City Fed’s Board of Directors has formed a search committee for the next Bank president. Learn more about them below.

Click here for more information regarding the search.

María Griego-Raby, Deputy Chair of the Board and Chair of the Search Committee

President and Principal

Contract Associates Albuquerque, New Mexico

Patrick A. Dujakovich, Chair of the Board


Greater Kansas City AFL-CIO Kansas City, Missouri

Jandel Allen-Davis

President and Chief Executive Officer

Craig Hospital Englewood, Colorado

Ruben Alonso III

Chief Executive Officer

AltCap Kansas City, Missouri

Ramin Cherafat

Chief Executive Officer

McCownGordon Construction Kansas City, Missouri

Paul Maass

Chief Executive Officer

Scoular Omaha, Nebraska