Featured speakers:

  • Robert S. Kaplan, Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas
  • Esther L. George, Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City
  • Adam Sieminski, U.S. Energy Information Administration
  • Robert McNally, The Rapidan Group
  • Amy Myers Jaffe, University of California, Davis
  • Jim Hamilton, University of California, San Diego
  • Fiona Greig, JPMorgan Chase Institute
  • Jim Diffley, IHS Inc.
  • Daniel Beltran, Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System
  • Gary Petersen, EnCap Investments LP
  • Mickey Coats, Bank of Oklahoma Financial Corp.
  • David Hager, Devon Energy Corp.
  • Hans Helmerich, Helmerich & Payne Inc.
  • Martin Craighead, Baker Hughes Inc.
  • Greg Armstrong, Plains All American Pipeline LP

External LinkFor more information, visit the conference web page.