Meet the Education and Museum Team

Gigi Wolf

Director of Education

Kansas City gigi.wolf@kc.frb.org

Elizabeth Hartzler

Money Museum Coordinator

Kansas City elizabeth.hartzler@kc.frb.org

Angel Allen

Public Affairs Specialist

Oklahoma City Branch, Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City angel.allen@kc.frb.org

Liz Tran

Public Affairs Specialist

Denver liz.tran@kc.frb.org

Andrea Gallagher

Senior Public Affairs Specialist

Omaha Branch andrea.gallagher@kc.frb.org

Erin Redemske

Director of Public Affairs

Omaha erin.redemske@kc.frb.org

Stacee Martin

Director of Public Affairs

stacee.martin@kc.frb.org

Sarah Dickson

Director of Public Affairs

Oklahoma City Branch, Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City sarah.dickson@kc.frb.org