Meet the Education and Museum Team

Gigi Wolf

Senior Economic Education Specialist

Kansas City gigi.wolf@kc.frb.org

Nicole Downs

Community and Public Affairs Specialist

Nicole.Connelly@kc.frb.org

Erin Redemske

Director of Public Affairs

Omaha erin.redemske@kc.frb.org

Pam Gutel Campbell

Director of Public Affairs

Oklahoma City Branch, Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City pam.campbell@kc.frb.org

Leslie Baker

Public Affairs Specialist

Oklahoma City leslie.baker@kc.frb.org

Trudie Hall

Student Education Programs Coordinator

Kansas City trudie.m.hall@kc.frb.org

Stacee Martin

Director of Public Affairs

stacee.martin@kc.frb.org

Abby Anderson

Money Museum Coordinator

Kansas City abby.anderson@kc.frb.org