Consumer Compliance Contacts

Name Location Title Email Address Phone Number
Frank Allen Kansas City Assistant Vice President Frank.Allen@kc.frb.org 816-881-2447
Trina Chapman Denver Assistant Vice President Trina.Chapman@kc.frb.org 303-572-2508
Malcolm Johnson Kansas City Manager Malcolm.Johnson@kc.frb.org 816-585-0584
Sarah McLaughlin Denver Manager Sarah.McLaughlin@kc.frb.org 303-572-2611
Marci Brett Omaha Manager Marci.Brett@kc.frb.org 402-221-5749

Safety & Soundness Contacts

Name Location Title E-mail Address Phone Number
Jeff Legette Kansas City Assistant Vice President Jeff.Legette@kc.frb.org 816-881-6712
Max Gwin Denver Assistant Vice President Max.Gwin@kc.frb.org 303-572-2536
Doug Gray Oklahoma City Assistant Vice President Doug.L.Gray@kc.frb.org 405-270-8631
Nicholas Hatz Omaha Assistant Vice President Nicholas.Hatz@kc.frb.org 402-221-5748
Michael Thomas Kansas City Manager Michael.B.Thomas@kc.frb.org 816-881-2175
Lindsay Rabiolo Denver Manager Lindsay.Rabiolo@kc.frb.org 303-572-2517
David Cottle Oklahoma City Manager David.Cottle@kc.frb.org 405-270-8586
Todd Hirsch Omaha Manager Todd.Hirsch@kc.frb.org 402-221-5751

Specialty Area Supervision Contacts

Name Location Title E-mail Address Phone Number Area
Lacey Peters Kansas City Assistant Vice President Lacey.Peters@kc.frb.org 816-881-2884 IT/BSA/Trust
Robert Triano Kansas City Manager Robert.Triano@kc.frb.org 415-852-0244 IT/BSA/Trust
Jackie Nugent Kansas City Assistant Vice President Jackie.Nugent@kc.frb.org 816-881-2462 Banking and Financial Technology
John Gray Kansas City Assistant Vice President John.S.Gray@kc.frb.org 816-881-2134 RBOs (Greater than $10B in Total Assets)
Elizabeth Williams Oklahoma City Manager Elizabeth.Williams@kc.frb.org 405-270-8597 IT Supervision
Paul Oseland Oklahoma City Lead Examiner Paul.Oseland@kc.frb.org 405-270-8632 Accounting