Members of the 10J Payments Advisory Group meet periodically with Kansas City Fed staff to provide insight on developments in the U.S. payments system and advise on actions the Federal Reserve might take to ensure the System's safety and efficiency while providing broad access.

Council members as of September 2020:

Mike Atkins

Chief Executive Officer
Open Technology Solutions
Centennial, Colorado

Michael Brown

Co-founder, Chief Executive Officer, and Chairman of the Board
Euronet Worldwide
Kansas City, MO

Scott Copeland

Executive Vice President
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Michael DeBroeck

Senior Vice President
Intrust Bank
Wichita, Kansas

Susan Doyle

Kansas City, Missouri

Kelly Kaminskas

President of Retail Services
Lakewood, Colorado

Russ Oatman

Senior Vice President
First National Bank of Omaha
Omaha, Nebraska

Chelsea Puckett

Senior Vice President, Strategic Payments Systems
Stride Bank, N.A,
Enid, Oklahoma

Susan Robinson

Executive Director
Kansas City Financial Center Fiscal Service, Department of the Treasury
Kansas City, Missouri

Tamara Vande Velde

First Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Capitol Federal Savings Bank
Topeka, Kansas

Chris Wiedenmann

Senior Vice President – Manager of Commercial Payments Product
Commerce Bank
Kansas City, Missouri

Uma Wilson

Senior Vice President
UMB Bank
Kansas City, Missouri