Council members represent banks, credit unions, and thrift institutions from across the Tenth Federal Reserve District. The CDIAC meets with Kansas City Fed leadership at least twice a year to provide perspective on lending issues, the economy, and more.

Council members as of April 2023 include:

Barry Anderson
President and Chief Operating Officer
F&M Bank
Edmond, Oklahoma

Rick Anderson
Executive Vice President/Chief Op. Officer
Sandia Laboratory Federal Credit Union
Albuquerque, New Mexico

Curt Becker
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
American National Corporation/American National Bank
Omaha, Nebraska

Kim DeVore
Jonah Bank
Casper, Wyoming

Megan L. Harmon
Branch President/Chief Operating Officer
The Eastern Colorado Bank
Colorado Springs, Colorado

Ted Klug, Jr.
Sandhills State Bank
North Platte, Nebraska

Kelvin Liebelt
Chief Risk Officer
Prairie Village, Kansas

Joe Martinez
President/Chief Lending Officer
San Luis Valley Federal Bank
Alamosa, Colorado

Jerold Phillips
Executive Vice President/COO
Citizens Bank & Trust Company
Ardmore, Oklahoma

Jackie Reses
Chief Executive Officer
Lead Bank
Lee's Summit, Missouri

Oleg Tyurikov
Community Bank & Trust
Neosho, Missouri

Leonard Wolfe
United Bank and Trust
Marysville, Kansas