Directors

HEAD OFFICE BOARD

Patrick A. Dujakovich Chair President Greater Kansas City AFL-CIO Kansas City, Missouri

Jandel Allen-Davis Deputy Chair President and Chief Executive Officer Craig Hospital Englewood, Colorado

Ruben Alonso III Chief Executive Officer AltCap Kansas City, Missouri

Ramin Cherafat Chief Executive Officer McCownGordon Construction Kansas City, Missouri

Carmen Tapio

Owner. President and Chief Executive Officer North End Teleservices Omaha, Nebraska

Paul Maass Chief Executive Officer

Scoular Omaha, Nebraska

Susan Chapman Plumb Chair and Chief Executive Officer Local Bank Hulbert, Oklahoma

Alex Williams Chair. Chief Executive Officer and President Halstead Bank Halstead, Kansas

John J. Coyne III

Chair. Chief Executive Officer and President **Big Horn Federal** Savings Bank Greybull, Wyoming

DENVER BOARD

Barry L. Biffle

Frontier Airlines

Navin Dimond

Founder and

Chairman

Stonebridge

Companies

Alpine Bank

Colorado

Denver, Colorado

Rachel Gerlach

Chief Credit Officer

Glenwood Springs,

Del Esparza Chair of Branch Board Chief Executive Officer Esparza Digital and Advertising Albuquerque, New Mexico

Arin Emmert Chief Executive Officer Chief Executive Officer and Dealer Principal Denver, Colorado Fremont Motor Companies Lander, Wyoming G. Timothy Laney

Founder. Chairman and Chief Executive Officer National Bank Holdings Corporation Greenwood Village, Colorado

Shelly Marguez President Mercy Housing Mountain Plains Denver, Colorado

OKLAHOMA CITY BOARD

Rhonda Hooper

Chair of Branch Board President and Chief Executive Officer Jordan Advertising Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Mark Burrage Chief Executive Officer

FirstBank Atoka, Oklahoma

Scott Case President Case & Associates Properties. Inc. Tulsa, Oklahoma

Jason A. Garner President Crawlev Petroleum Corporation Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Rebecca Thompson Chief Financial Officer. Treasurer and Vice President of Finance AAON. Inc. Tulsa, Oklahoma

Terry Salmon President CSD Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Brady Sidwell Owner and Principal Sidwell Strategies, LLC Enid, Oklahoma

OMAHA BOARD

L. Javier Fernandez Chair of Branch Board President and Chief Executive Officer **Omaha Public Power** District Omaha, Nebraska

Kyle Arganbright

DJ Eihusen

President, Chief

Executive Officer

and Chair of the Board

President and Co-Founder Sandhills State Bank Valentine, Nebraska

Clark Lauritzen Chair and President First National Bank of Omaha Omaha, Nebraska

Joanne Li Chancellor University of Nebraska at Omaha Omaha, Nebraska

David Roth Chief Executive Officer **Omaha Airport** Authority Omaha, Nebraska

Chief Industries, Inc. Grand Island, Nebraska Susan K. Wilkinson President and Chief

Operating Officer Ameritas Mutual Holding Company Lincoln. Nebraska

COMMITTEE ROSTERS FOR 2025

AUDIT AND RISK COMMITTEE

COMPENSATION COMMITTEE

Ramin Cherafat, Chair Ruben Alonso III Susan Chapman Plumb Alex Williams

Jandel Allen-Davis, Chair Paul Maass **Carmen Tapio**

Note: Chair Dujakovich is an ex officio member of each standing committee.

FEDERAL ADVISORY COUNCIL MEMBER

Kevin Classen President and Chief Executive Officer FirstBank Lakewood, Colorado

Organization

