Meet our team



Image

Jackson Winsett

Assistant Vice President and Community Affairs Officer
jackson.winsett@kc.frb.org
816-881-8025

Image

Ariel Cisneros

Senior Community Development Advisor, Denver Branch
ariel.cisneros@kc.frb.org
303- 572-2601

Image

Chantell Garrett

Diversity & Inclusion Manager, Kansas City
chantell.garrett@kc.frb.org
816-881-2590

Image

Dell Gines

Senior Community Development Advisor, Omaha Branch
dell.gines@kc.frb.org
402-221-5606

Image

Jeremy Hegle

Senior Community Development Advisor, Kansas City
jeremy.hegle@kc.frb.org
816-881-2225

Image

Steve Shepelwich

Senior Community Development Advisor, Oklahoma City Branch
steven.Shepelwich@kc.frb.org
405-270-8675

 

Image

Chloé Davidson

Stakeholder Engagement Advisor, Kansas City
chloe.davidson@kc.frb.org
816-266-5552

Image

Jennifer Wilding

Community Development Specialist, Kansas City
jennifer.wilding@kc.frb.org
816-585-0215