Senior Management

The Kansas City Fed's senior management guides the organization's mission, vision, values and objectives. Meet our senior leaders and view our organization chart.

Esther L. George 

Kelly J. Dubbert
First Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Jonathan L. Willis
Vice President and Interim
Director of Research

Josias A. Aleman
Senior Vice President and General Auditor

Denise I. Connor
Senior Vice President,
Retail Payments Technology Services Division

Kevin L. Moore 
Senior Vice President,
and Risk Management Division
Dawn B. Morhaus
Executive Vice President,
Treasury Services and Technology Support Division
Barbara S. Pacheco
Senior Vice President,
Payments System Research 
Karen A. Pennell
Senior Vice President,
Information Technology
Diane M. Raley
Senior Vice President, Regional, Public and Community Affairs Division, and Chief of Staff

Kim Robbins
Senior Vice President,
Financial Services Division

Veronica M. Sellers
General Counsel and Senior Vice President (Advisor)


Donna J. Ward
Senior Vice President, Administrative Services Division and Director of the Office of Minority and Women Inclusion

 Andrea Hendricks
Assistant Vice President, Deputy Director of the Office of Minority and Women Inclusion, and Secretary and Advisor to the Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City's Management Committee